Adam Binns Photography Photo Keywords: alternative metal alternativemetal audience band bass Blackjack Chuganaut concert crowd Devilskin DRM drums Dunedin four piece fourpiece gig guitar Hamilton heavy metal heavy rock heavymetal heavyrock Jennie Skulander jennieskulander Knightshade live livemusic music Nail New Zealand newzealand Nic Martin nicmartin nz nzmetal nzmusic OtagoOtago University otagouniversity Paul Martin paulmartin percussion photography Rhythm rock Rodeostar set show Slipping Tongue slippingtongue Sumo Cyco sumocyco Tony Vincent tonyvincent tour Union Hall unionhall University of Otago universityofotago vocals Waikato World War Four worldwarfour